Sunday, January 12, 2020

The Priority of THE Farmily

Mark 6:3 1 Timothy 3:15 Ephesians 2:19 Romans 8:29 Mark 3:31–35

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Priority #1... Jesus!

Luke 10:38–42 Luke 9:57–62

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Greeting the Saints

Philippians 4:21–23

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Giving and Receiving

Philippians 4:14–20

Sunday, December 15, 2019

A Life of True Contentment

Philippians 4:10–13

Sunday, December 8, 2019

These Things

Philippians 4:8–9

Sunday, November 24, 2019

The Lord Is At Hand

Philippians 4:4–7

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Maintaining Unity

Philippians 4:2–3

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Give Us an Example

Philippians 3:17–4:1

Sunday, November 3, 2019

The Christian's Goal

Philippians 3:12–16

View all